Mike Miller, President
Colonial Life

Sarena Burch, Vice President
SCANA Corporation

Tom Runge, Secretary
Lott & Searcy, LLP

David Kirkpatrick, Treasurer
South State Bank

Walker McKay, Jr. Immediate Past Chair
McKay Consulting

Joshua Bennett
Rogers Townsend & Thomas, PC

Marti Bluestein
Bluestein Attorneys

Mary Boyd
Chapman Foundation

Ann Thomas Burnett
BlueChoice HealthPlan

Jim Christopher
Asbill Christopher Development, Inc.

Curtis Counts
SC Board of Juvenile Parole (retired)

Bryant Davis
Richland County Department of Government and Community Services

Kimberly Y. Davis
Wells Fargo

Mary King

Barrie Kirk
Midlands Technical College

Angela O'Neal

Kimberly Snipes
South Carolina Bar

Mark Stuckey
InterMark Management

Joe Wilczewski
Boyd Management, Inc.

Lila Anna Sauls (non-voting)
Chief Executive Officer
Homeless No More

L. Smith
Resident Council President/Resident Liaison
Homeless No More